Staff of EnlightenNext Magazine

 

Andrew Cohen, Editor in Chief

Carter Phipps, Executive Editor
carterphipps@enlightennext.org

Robert Heinzman, Publisher
rheinzman@wie.org

Laura Didyk, Managing Editor
laurad@enlightennext.org

Elizabeth Debold, Senior Editor
edebold@enlightennext.org

Ross Robertson, Senior Editor
rrobertson@enlightennext.org

Tom Huston, Senior Associate Editor
thuston@enlightennext.org

Joel Pitney, Associate Editor
jpitney@enlightennext.org

Ellen Daly, Copy Editor
edaly@enlightennext.org

Judy Fox, Administrative & Production Manager
jfox@wie.org

David Marshall, Fact Checker

Laura Hartzell, Development Director
lhartzell@enlightennext.org

Amy Edelstein, Communications Director
aedelstein@enlightennext.org

Jeremy Beckett, Customer Service Manager
jbeckett@enlightennext.org

Shaun Clarkson, Webmaster
sclarkson@enlightennext.org

 

For general inquiries, email: wie@wie.org


Your email address is kept confidential and will never be published, sold or given away without your explicit consent.

Thank you for joining our mailing list!